Notorious CLE
Cleveland's Women's Club Ultimate Team

Practices


Add these to your calendar now!

Thursday, May 31 (6:30 - 7:30 pm at Wickliffe HS) - Potluck afterwards at Abbey's: 2566 Alan Drive, Willoughby Hills, OH 44092!

Monday, June 4

Sunday, June 10 (This may be cancelled due to Poultry Days)

Monday, June 11

Sunday, June 17

Monday, June 18

Sunday, June 24

Monday, June 25

Sunday, July 1

Monday, July 2

Sunday, July 8

Monday, July 9

Sunday, July 15

Monday, July 16

Friday, July 27

Sunday, July 29

Monday, July 30

Sunday, August 5

Monday, August 6

Friday, August 17

Sunday, August 19

Monday, August 20

Sunday, August 26

Monday, August 27

Sunday, September 2

Monday, September 3

Friday, September 14

Sunday, September 16

Monday September 17

Tournaments


2-3 Jun

Cin City

Cincinnati
21-22 Jul

Scuffletown Throwdown or Layout for Summer

Richmond, VA or Westfield, IN
11-12 Aug

Chesapeake Invite

Boyds, MD
8-9 Sep

Club Sectionals

Versailles, OH
22-23 Sep

Club Regionals

TBD

Contact


Contact person: Abbey Geib